Senior Summer Grand Finals

Summer Grand Finals and Times – if we go a head –

Division 1 — Rabbits vs A-Team 7.10pm

Division 2 – Magic 2.0 vs Hurricanes 8.00pm (F1)
Division 3 – Touch Woods vs Drop Bears 8.00 pm (F2)

If Grounds closed:
Grand Finals will be rescheduled for 13th December

 

 

Senior Summer 2018

Played on Thursday Nights and Starting 20th September out of Somerville Oval Epping

Cost is $95 per player and we cater for Men’s, Mixed and Women’s

You can register a Team – a Group of Friends or as an Individual- Teams need a Minimum of 10 players

Click Here to Register- all Players need to Register their details

 

Mens Open Rep Trial – Carlingford Cyclones

Tuesday 23rd May 7.00 pm at Somerville Oval Epping

Email cyclones@touchheads.com.au if you are interested but cannot turn up for the Trials

This is a representative trial for playing in the Vawdon Cup 2017 on Friday Nights

Vawdon Cup

This competition is a weekly competition conducted throughout the Sydney Metropolitan area catering for Open, Senior & Youth divisions. The competition has 12 rounds and a final series and commences in early August each year.

The start date of the tournament is Friday 21st July 2017:

  • Round 1: Friday 21st July
  • Round 2: Friday 28th July
  • Round 3: Friday 4th August
  • Round 4: Friday 11th August
  • Round 5: Friday 18th August
  • Round 6: Friday 25th August
  • Round 7: Friday 1st September
  • Round 8/9: Sunday 10th September (Double Header)
  • Break Nation Youth Championships-QLD
  • Round 10/11: Sunday 24th September (Double Header)
  • Round 12: Friday 29th September
  • Semi Final Week 1: Friday 6th October
  • Semi Final Week 2: Friday 13th October
  • Break Country Championships Dubbo
  • Grand Final: Saturday 28th October