Junior Comp Called Off 20th October 2017

Junior State Cup 2018 – Trials

Carlingford Cyclones will be running Junior State Cup Trials for Junior State Cup Junior State Cup 2018 dates: Friday 16th -Sunday 18th of February 2018

If you are interested register your details below

Both Trials will run at TG Milner on the following dates

Sunday 8th October  and Sunday 15th October

U10  – 9.00am to 10.00am (Boys and Girls)

U12 – 9.00am to 10.00am (Boys and Girls)

U14 – 10.15am to 11.15am (Boys and Girls)

U16 – 11.30am to 12.30pm (Boys and Girls)

U18 – 11.30am to 12.30pm (Boys and Girls)

NSW Touch Junior State Cup page: http://www.nswtouch.com.au/representative/junior-state-cup/


Junior School Holidays Skills Session

Carlingford Cyclones will be running a School Holidays skill session at TG Milner Oval Marsfield (Top Fields)

Register your Interest Below

The Sessions will be

Wednesday 27th September 9.00am to 10.20am

Wednesday 27th September 10.30am to 12.00pm

Wednesday 4th October 9.00am to 10.20am

Wednesday 4th October 10.30am to 12.00pm

Costs : 

$5 Per Child Per Session if you are registered in the current Carlingford Cyclones Junior Competition 2017

$10 per child per session if you are not registered in the current Carlingford Cyclones Junior Competition 2017

What to Bring :

Touch Shoes, Soccer Boots or Football Boots (No Screw in Studs)

Water Bottle to Rehydrate

See you There



Mens Open Rep Trial – Carlingford Cyclones

Tuesday 23rd May 7.00 pm at Somerville Oval Epping

Email cyclones@touchheads.com.au if you are interested but cannot turn up for the Trials

This is a representative trial for playing in the Vawdon Cup 2017 on Friday Nights

Vawdon Cup

This competition is a weekly competition conducted throughout the Sydney Metropolitan area catering for Open, Senior & Youth divisions. The competition has 12 rounds and a final series and commences in early August each year.

The start date of the tournament is Friday 21st July 2017:

  • Round 1: Friday 21st July
  • Round 2: Friday 28th July
  • Round 3: Friday 4th August
  • Round 4: Friday 11th August
  • Round 5: Friday 18th August
  • Round 6: Friday 25th August
  • Round 7: Friday 1st September
  • Round 8/9: Sunday 10th September (Double Header)
  • Break Nation Youth Championships-QLD
  • Round 10/11: Sunday 24th September (Double Header)
  • Round 12: Friday 29th September
  • Semi Final Week 1: Friday 6th October
  • Semi Final Week 2: Friday 13th October
  • Break Country Championships Dubbo
  • Grand Final: Saturday 28th October


Vawdon Cup 2017

Starting this Tuesday 16th May 2017 – all interested women Touch players interested in Playing Rep touch for Carlingford Cyclones Trials and Training will take place at Somerville Oval Epping starting at 7.00pm

For the Mens this will start Tuesday 23rd May 7.00pm at Somerville Oval Epping

Anyone wanting more information or detail please email cyclones@touchheads.com.au