Vawdon Cup 2018

With Vawdon Cup 2018 starting on 27th July 2018

You are eligible to represent Carlingford Cyclones in this competition if you have played in the Summer 2017 or Winter 2018 local park competition and attend one of the following Trial Dates

Tuesday 15th May – Trial 1 for Vawdon Cup

Tuesday 22nd May -Trial 2 for Vawdon Cup

Trainings will be run on Tuesday / Monday – depending on which team you are selected for.

We are looking at entering as many divisions as possible and last year in 2017 we had

Teams for Men’s Open, Women’s Open, Mixed Open  and Youth Girls

The start date of the 2018 Vawdon Cup is Friday 27th July 2018

Round 1: Friday July 27
Round 2: Friday August 3
Round 3: Friday August 10
Round 4: Friday August 17
Round 5: Friday August 24
Round 6: Friday August 31
Round 7/8: Sunday September 9 (Double Header)
Break National Youth Championships (NYC) – QLD
Round 9/10: Sunday September 23 (Double Header)
Round 11: Friday September 28
Round 12: Friday Friday October 5
Semi Final Week 1: Friday October 12
Semi Final Week 2: Friday October 19
Grand Final: Saturday October 27

If you would like more information please email cyclones@touchheads.com.au

More information will be sent out to interested players closer to the Trial Dates and Times

Vawdon Cup 2018

Fields marked with a * are required.