Under 10 State Cup Team

Under 10 Junior State Cup Team

A big congratulations to the below players who has been successfully selected in the Carlingford Cyclones Under 10 Boys Team.
The team will travel to Port Macquarie in February 2019 to participate in the Junior State Cup Touch Competition.
 1.      Marley Tupou Takataka
2.      Toby Ross
3.      Ben Kennedy
4.      Charlie Briggs
5.      Hayden McKinnon
6.      Bailey McKinnon
7.      Will Doherty
8.      Tupou Tuifua
9.      Lachlan Halmarick
10.   Cooper Denton
11.   Nicolas Albert
12.   Brody-Jack Figota
1.      Ben Butcher
2.      TBA
Coach: Charlotte Henry
Manager: Andrew Ross
We are happy to provide feedback or answer any questions parents may have.  Please contact Charlotte Henry on 0401 676 099 or come and have a chat on Friday night at our Junior Competition.
First training session Sunday 18 November 2018 at 8:30am at TG Milner.  We will then discuss future training sessions.  If you cannot make training please call me to advise.